What our Clients Say

We’re serious about what we do for you but we can also sit back and self reflect; we can have a laugh at ourselves, recognise our flaws and celebrate our successes.

We know this approach shines through when working with our clients, because they let us know. When they take the time to let us know how we’re going, in writing, as a new year resolution in 2019, we decided to start sharing these client reviews.

Reviews come to us by email, through online Google Reviews and Facebook Reviews. You can view original Google Reviews here. You can view original Facebook Reviews here.

What our clients say about our services

3 September 2019

5 Star Google Review

Parmish Sahni left a 5 star review (no comments)

9 August 2019

5 Star Google Review

Robert Gallesio left a 5 star review (no comments)

4 April 2019

5 Star Google Review

If we could score David and the team 10 stars, we would. Incredibly knowledgeable, professional, responsive, respectful and always acted with integrity. No wonder they're finalists in the 2019 Victorian Legal Awards. Highly recommend David and Lisa for any legal matter.

Mradio

8 March 2019

Review by email

Eleanor has just managed and successfully completed a matter for us and we couldn’t be happier with her. Her professional attitude and attention to detail is fantastic, as well as being extremely easy to communicate with. We can highly recommend her!
Marg

15 January 2019

Review by email

Over the past six months we have been provided with highly professional advice and assistance by David Davis and Associates in four family property transactions, one being commercial and three domestic.

Ms Toni De La Paz has handled every aspect of these property matters and has been readily accessible to answer queries, completely up to date on all statutory requirements and extremely easy to deal with. She has been able to efficiently oversee the completion of many complex details with multiple entities, in a timely, thorough and engaging manner and has demonstrated an excellent attention to detail.

Earlier we were very happy with the consultative process and assistance of Ms Anna McKenna in the preparation of our wills and associated legal documents. We will review these documents with her assistance in the future.

We have been extremely pleased and satisfied to have had the assistance of such competent professionals and would highly recommend the team at David Davis & Associates, Solicitors and Associates for assistance in legal matters.

Kind regards
Gilbert and Janie H.

8 January 2019

5 Star Google Review

Inge Hoefer left a 5 star review (no comments)

7 January 2019

5 Star Facebook Review

Lee Colombo Palmer recommends David Davis Lawyers:

"Have used their services on many occasions, always provide professional prompt service with sound honest advise. Still utilise the services even when I am based interstate. Highly recommended!"

4 July 2017

5 Star Google Review

Everyone at David Davis has been nothing short of exceptional. I have had them handle my business affairs, personal matters and home conveyancing since 2015. David himself was outstanding in handling my business matters. Eleanor and Rob have been fantastic with difficult situations and my stress over apartment contracts. Everyone is readily available. David answers my calls direct to his mobile almost 24/7 and my queries and emails are always handled swiftly by everyone. I could not be happier. I wish I could give a LOT more than 5 stars to express my satisfaction!

10 May 2017

5 Star Google Review

David Davis is amazing